Hello Steemit community! Let me introduce myself. Olga from Ekaterinburg, Russia

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone! I am new to Steemit and I want to introduce myself. My name is Olga.
me.jpg

I live in Ekaterinburg. It is a city in the middle of Russia, just on the border of Europe and Asia. Ekaterinburg is young and beautiful city, there are many beautiful places.

IMG-20171005-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20171005-WA0009.jpg

екб1.jpg

екб3.jpg

екб5.jpg

Now the city is preparing for the world championship on football which will be held here in 2018 and so the city has many construction projects.
I'm a political consultant. I earned a degree in Political Sciences at the Ural State University. I travel to different cities of my country and help people to win local and regional elections. This is a very exciting and sometimes adventurous job.

Between trips I am happy to go to the village where I have an old house and an old apple orchard.
дер 6.jpg

дер 4.jpg

деревня1.jpg

I also draw, on paper and computer vector graphics. Here are some of my drawings process:
рис1.jpg

рис3.jpg

I'd be happy to meet like-minded people in Steemit community. See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, warjar!

Interesting Read!Welcome my friend !
Your account was recently created so I'm feeling generous. There is an upvote for you!

I am helping New Steemians by offering them Free Steem.

If you are Interested , Please Check Out this Link-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Hi, sanjayrai! Thank you for your invitation!

source (2).gif

it's great to have you. I am following you to learn more.

Thank you, husamia!

Hello! @gironimo Welcome to the Steemit community! An interesting journey awaits! Lots of nice people here. I just upvoted this post and followed you, please do the same so we can support each other. Trust me, you're going to have loads of fun! Wishing you a marvelous time and many great days ahead! :)

You're most welcome!

welcome and here is a complete steemit guide it will help you to grow your earnings and followers

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/get-earnings-and-followers-in-first-hour-at-steemit

Thank you for your guide, @rajag234!

Hello @gironimo welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Hello and welcome to steemit Olga, nice to meet you. You write very nice introduction post, I like it. I hope there will be more nice posts from you.

To gain new followers and upvotes (which is crucial to rise in steemit) I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Have a nice day :))

Thank you, @silgro for your welcome message and referral link!

It's really great there in Russia, surely there are many steemit members already there too, followed you so i can see your drawings and all your articles.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @gironimo
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you for welcome message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84