Hi Steemians - Just a normal guy trying to build a wonderful future.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I am very new to Steemit and I am still trying to figure out how this platform works. The whole idea behind steemit is very interesting and intriguing and I am looking to have fun and write contents that best describes me. As an introvert, platforms like this are what brings me to the light.

I like to talk about education and work a lot, so that is where i will start from. I studied Computer Science both in my undergraduate and masters. I have been involved in quite a number of small projects which at the end of the day I found really boring. I love technology and building a technological platform with programming has been my dire dream. Most times though I get fed up of the projects before i even finish especially in the aspects of web design and development.

Then machine learning and the concept of AI came into the mix. Building intelligent applications based on data is very exciting. The mathematics behind the machine learning algorithms are so fun to play and work with. I would not like to bore you guys with those details though.

I am guy that did not really know what to do with my life but now I am seeing a very big picture. I am ready to try my hands on new things with an extreme flair for fashion, just making sure people dress well for any occasion, photography, travel, and living a minimalistic life. Happy endings are what I live for. Making people around me smile is one thing I love and if everyone has that gift, the world will definitely be a better place.

If you have no idea what the future is going to be like, then welcome to my world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ghooost! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! Welcome to steemit! I'm from the Philippines. I hope we can be friends! :) Have a great steemit day ahead. steem on!

video2gif_20170913_174221.gif

Hello Zyrawr. Nice to meet you. And we can definitely be friends. Have a great steemit day too

I'm looking forward for your next post :)

thank you for sharing valuable information.

You are absolutely welcome.

Congratulations @ghooost! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ghooost! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43