Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends STEEMIT.
My name is @geoofmax I'm from aceh I was born in geudong, aceh north on 10 januari. I also live in geudong, my Hobby vacation. I am the second of four children. I have one sister and two brothers. It's all about me. Thank you very much for your friend's attention. I like steemit
image

My hobbies are on the street and I am happy when the road to sabang
image

Vacation is something that is very pleasant for me that every day is saturated because of busy. The holiday was interesting for those who like a challenge. Yes a lot of great benefits from vacation, anyways who the hell people who don't like the refreshing, traveling ? Not only that, since there steemit a lot of people who used to be less like the streets, now it's hooked around. That is always to hunt for a place hits in order to produce a photo that appears hehehe

image
The holiday has indeed become the long-awaited end of the weekend, for you who have busy days and work must often saturated with boring routine. There's nothing wrong also how did you utilize the weekend for a vacation, dont have to much important out to enjoy the fresh air. Or are you just gathering with your friends.
image

why don't I show steemit? because steemit could be profitable for ourselves and also for our family.

Follow me

@geoofmax

image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @geoofmax.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank so much

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Welcome to steemit @geoofmax. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love your photos. Very cool. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal. Happy Easter 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74