It's Me: Genesis Argerich

Hi everyone. I am a steemit neophyte here who has totally no idea how everything works in this platform except that I can blog about the things that I do and love, and perhaps gather a few bucks If I'd be fortunate to get any of your attention. I would like to thank my friend, my big boy, @jerickternida for introducing this to me. 

I've always loved writing because like music (I am a  pianist) and other art forms, it is a medium by which we can express the inner workings of our hearts and minds. I believe that being able to express ourselves in words is a gift from God and with such ability comes social interconnection where we find for ourselves- good people who'd be willing to share themselves to us as much as we'd like to share ourselves to them. 

So, I think about a lot of things because my mind is interested in so much stuff which are actually way more than my physical body can carry out (LOL) but to name a few-- I am a musician/pianist/educator by profession; I am a laid-back capitalist; I am a cognitive psychology and neuroscience freak; I am a camera enthusiast which leans more towards travel and landscape photography (as manifested in my instagram account: _wanderingpianist_. 

As my interest in other social media platforms grow colder by the passing of time, I hope to find new exciting things here which could be worth staying and writing for. I also hope to gain new connections, if possibly, friends from all over the world because that I think is how we constantly remodel our perspectives and widen our horizons when we embrace different people across all cultural background, education, gender and religion.

May this first post signify a good start for me here on Steemit and I hope to be posting more soon. 

Best wishes to all,

Genesis Argerich

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit bro, enjoy steemit 👍

Welcome kuya! With your talents yoy will have fun here. Find us on discord of you want any help or to engage with the Fil community. Help abounds if you need it.

Oh that's nice of you. Thanks 🙏

Hi bro! Welcome to steemit. hope you have a wonderful journey and best of luck in steemit😊👍

Hi! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am offering you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @genesisargerich I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk! Thanks for the welcome..

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun here and write at your heart's content. There's not much to it; the more you post and the more active you are, the more influence you'll gain! Congratulations on getting accepted to steemit, upvoted!

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to Steem

Welcome bro!!!steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42