You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Steemians. My Name is Cory and this is my story.

Hello @ecowarrior to steemit.how has your 20 days journey on steemit been? Hope it has been pleasurable. Don't orget that you need a lot of diligence and patience to grow here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Sort:  

Thank you Gabriel. Well my first 20 days has been alright. I don't have much time to post but I try. You know, Time, The invisible enemy. The only thing is I'm not looking at the monitory side of this. I'm just hoping to reach people about serious issues that need addressing. Im a bit confused as to why my introduction made money but my post about palm oil made nothing. My introduction means very little as compared to eco issues. Well I'll try a little bit longer. Thanks again. very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43