Hi, Steemians. My Name is Cory and this is my story.

Just want all you to get to know a little about the @ecowarrior

Picture 1.jpg

Hello, I am new to steemit. I was introduced to this site by my friend @steveblack. I have been on for 20 days now and I am still as you all can see just learning, but my friend Steve won't stop talking about how wonderful this site and you people are.

to the point of commitment to the pysch ward. j/k. lol

My intentions of being on steemit I have wondered over some time and now I know are, to be able to share some of my passions about life, and to be part of an online community that from everything I've heard is nothing like facebook/youtube. Hallelujah!!

PASSIONS

I have concerns about the world and the way people are treating it and each other. I am a very nature-orientated, socially aware, kind and sensitive person who as you could ask @steveblack. I would give you the shirt off my back if you needed it.

I am a practicing JW and believe Jehovah comes first in all I do. I am a student of the bible and I aim to spend lots of my spare time at meetings, but I fall short at times.

This is what I love 2nd to Jehovah
global climate march 3.jpg

I Hope to share some good posts, to help people maybe re-examine our everyday habits and at the same confirm within myself what I know needs to be done. I want to have to have fun and hope others do too.

My friend Steve tells me there is other JW's that use this site, and that is important to me and I look forward to meeting them.

"" Don't Give Up!"

Thank you and I hope that you all will add me as a friend and look out for my posts, and I can add you back and learn about you too.

<3 Cory

Sort:  

heyy you are looking cool the best thing u said dont give up 😍 thanks for participating in untalented #untalented to the moon hehe

Yes thank you so much. "Don't give up" is important me. The reason I have it in quotations is because that was the theme at a JW convention this summer I attended and it really stuck with me. Thanks again

Hi there buddy, thats a great blogging skills you have there, I mean the format looks really presentable hope you enjoy here more and develop more your skills and knowledge soon. Welcome on steemit

Wow! thank you so much. Ive newver blogged before so that's quite the compliment :)

Welcome my brother, it's a good community and inspiration to blog here and leave a trail of love for others to find and enjoy life even tho it weighs us down we can find joy and peace. Be well my brother, I will follow you and now search for others too, your the first open jw I have come across so far I have been just in my corner bloggin in my spare time too. See you soon. 🖖🏼🙂

Hello @ecowarrior to steemit.how has your 20 days journey on steemit been? Hope it has been pleasurable. Don't orget that you need a lot of diligence and patience to grow here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

Thank you Gabriel. Well my first 20 days has been alright. I don't have much time to post but I try. You know, Time, The invisible enemy. The only thing is I'm not looking at the monitory side of this. I'm just hoping to reach people about serious issues that need addressing. Im a bit confused as to why my introduction made money but my post about palm oil made nothing. My introduction means very little as compared to eco issues. Well I'll try a little bit longer. Thanks again. very nice :)

Heyy!!! Cory You did it!! Man, I am proud of you!! I think my friends with #untalented would love to check out who you are!.
GOd bless brother!!

Welcome to the community @ecowarrior. Its nice to have you on board.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you take the time to enjoy the community. If you're looking for a new friend, feel free to follow me and I'll do the same.

Thats great you joined. I am looking forward to read your posts

Thank you. Wow! You have so many great posts. I hope to find the time to read more of them. Very good to see. Thanks again so much. more so for your posts though :)

Welcome to steemit, my support to you,
Keep steeming
And enjoy here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42