Hello steemit! Artist and parrot lover from Poland here! [introducemyself]

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am a girl from Poland. I'm 24 years old and I draw and paint since I remember. This is my passion and I can't imagine a life without it.
My first artwork was uploaded to Deviantart at 2006. From this time I publish my paintings regularly. I draw and paint digitally and traditionally, that means I use both computer programs and real media like watercolors to create. I draw mostly animals and fantasy creatures, I never liked drawing people, even if I had to do it in my art school.

Here are my favourite and most popular paintings:

Magical fox

galaxy tiger

african sunset

fox fires

I am going to upload more of them soon!
My another passion is pyrography. Pyrography is a technique of art where drawings are created by burning them on the surface of wood. I am going to share photos from this process with steemit soon!

pyrography

I would love to know if anyone is interested in seeing more of my art, the creating process and photos of cute parrots :)

birbs

Thank You for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fuzzymaro to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!


Photo found by unsplash

Nice meeting you @fuzzymaro and welcome to Steemit community. Great works u got there nice! I been to poland once to Vena lovely counrty and great people, i had a great time.
looking forward to see more of your works and wishing u a great Steemit journey ahead. Twoje zdrowie

I'm glad You like my arts :D Thank You :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @fuzzymaro I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank You :)

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Nice! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm sending you my support. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38