A new trip | Introduction to Steemit

Hello dear steemians! ...

ArcSoft_Imagen32.jpg

Firstly, I want to thank you for accompanying me on this new trip, and to call this post, because with this first step of a channel (this means) to share with all the knowledge and research on the topics that interest me: Psychology and Entrepreneurship.

Approved to give a brief introduction about me... It all started with a visit to the doctor, my mother suspected of being pregnant and that she knew the symptoms, and after a blood test the doctor gave the big news, she was pregnant.

Over the next few days, she begins to feel an abnormal pain in her left knee, worried, go to the doctor for check. After a few special tests, the doctor gives you one of the worst news you can get in your life: "The pain in your left knee should have you have a tumor in the patella, and I regret to tell you that it is dangerous to continue with the Pregnancy, you should interrupt".

However, a regret of the magnitude of that news, she was sure of one thing, she would have a baby without any import, including her own life. The months passed, and following the instructions of his doctor of absolute repose, arrives the great day. The contractions begin and with a delicate process of isolation in his left leg and inhale and push, I arrive at this world, big, chubby, whiny and stubborn.

My parents called me Carlos Eduardo and it's been 22 years. Now I study Economics at the University of Zulia, I was born in the Peninsula of Paraguaná, the city of the wind and I always reside in the city of Maracaibo, "The land of the beloved sun", this is pure sarcasm or regionalist fanaticism on the part of the Marabinos or As we commonly call the rest of Venezuelans "maracuchos", as there is NO PLACE IN THE WORLD where you feel the sun so HOT, and never, NEVER endings to adapt a "beloved" climate.

In the next post we talk more about background and the crazy things that have happened to me in this "beloved" city.

I especially want to thank a @KatiuskaGomez, fellow resident, university and great friend of Google, who introduces me a wonderful community in which you can grow both personally.

See you ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, i will upvote and follow, please follow me for some good humor

Welcome @freelancermen to Steemit. Welcome to this wonderful community soldier. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Congratulations @freelancermen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86