Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Oh, thank you very much for the welcome, of course yes, blessings

Hope to see you there

welcome to steemit @frank-lugm. nice to have you here. god bless.

Thanks you :) , bigh hug , blessings


Welcome to Steemit @frank-lugm!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks very much =D

welcome frank-lugm! Glad to see your here

36/5000
thank you very much, a hug

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

I am delighted that you liked my presentation publication, many blessings, of course, yes, I follow you. Blessings

Greetings @frank-lugm! Welcome to the Steem Community!

I would love to feature your Introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can check out the @MinnowSupport Project also, a community of now over 16,000 Steemians on Discord Chat!. Good luck with your blog!

Well, I'm very grateful for that great detail. I'm very happy, because you can do it, thank you very much. GOD bless you :D

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I love your guitar!

excellent post that you share, I like the idea in how you see this social network that is much more than interacting, but to share and exchange ideas and motivations by other people. very successful friend. and my guitar is to order a hug. How good to find people with a lot of inspiration

Welcome to steemit @frank-lugm. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

hello thank you very much, of course I will help with my contribution. Blessings

Welcome to Steem!

very thanks for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72