introducemyselfiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello world.

I´m a young artist how likes to imagine, draw, paint, cut, glue, think, be productive, write, observe people and their behavior, help people and most of the time making collages and listening to oldschool hip-hop. I´m from Transylvania but I live in Barcelona for some time now. Every material I get for making the collages is straight from the trash, so basically is for free. I mostly pay for the glue but the magazines, frames, photos etc. are from the trash.
I really like Barcelona because is very inspiring, every where you look for sure you will find a pice of art. Maybe a graffitti, a paste-up, a cool building or just a concert poster, is everywhere.
…Being positive all the time like they all say, is very, very hard, especially when you don´t have a easy life, so for me in this time of the life, this is the biggest problem. You end up living with wired people you actually hate at some point or just having a shitty day because you did not eat all day, this ¨problems¨ are really a pain in the ass, but at the end is really good when you realize that you managed to control everything really good and it´s all fine.
I will try to focus daily and post often, but for first just some of the art I create. So keep it real, don't steal, stay true and don´t be a fool.
PEACE



Sort:  

Nice to meet you, I am an artist as well. I had a pretty shitty life growing up as well, but art kept me sane. Art saved my life! Keep on making art no matter what happens and you can keep your heart happy even whilst the world is going crazy. I can't wait to see more collages.

Hey, thank you for the advice (witch is very true). Being an artist in 2016 is hard as hell, nowdays everyone has a different opinion about everything and it is total chaos. Anyways, I just have to find something to take photos of the collages and i will upload more. PEACE!

Welcome. Nice to meet. Up voted and up voting my blogs will be appreciated.
Go to my blog to help you to get more up votes:
https://steemit.com/newbie/@hanamana/dummies-guide-to-attracting-more-up-votes-for-newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34