Introduce myself_fishy on the run :)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone from Steemit! This is going to be a very brief introduction of myself. 

My blog name is Fishy_On_the_run, you can call me fishy. 

So here I am =) 

Steemit大家庭你们好!我来做一个简短的自我介绍。

我的网名叫Fishy_On_the_run,大家可以叫我小鱼。

下面就是我啦=)

I am also available on Weibo, as you see below, with the same user name, 

so feel free to follow or send me a pm at anytime.

Soon I will get started with my first blog to present a simple Asian dessert which was homemade by myself yesterday, (with instructions)

So see you sooooon!

也欢迎大家关注我的微博。

昨天上午在家里做了一份很简单的薯仔圆子西米露,很快会在我的第一篇博客和大家分享教程。

希望你们喜欢哟~~~

Sort:  

Not crazy about fish, but I am crazy about fishy_on_the_run....LOL

Following you!

Thankyou dear:)

hello @fishyontherun !
nice to meet you and welcome to steemit 8]

Welcome @fishyontherun. You look gorgeous. Keep calm and steem oN.

looking forward to your posts.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

欢迎亲爱的,热烈欢迎!

哈哈不容易啊亲爱的

You are her friend? Welcome.

yes we are friends :)

哈,欢迎欢迎。

Something about this post seems fishy... ;)

Interesting feel free to do the same with my blog @thealexander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53