Introduce my self

My name is ** fauziah zein **
I'm 34 years old and I was born in aceh.
My job is a housewife besides having a side business as a bridal make-up.
I am a new person who came in steemit, my younger brother @nazarul and @green07 invited me to join this platform, coincident @grenn07 is my old friend during school time, he told me many amazing things are here . At first I found it hard to understand what a steemit is, every time he comes to my house he always tells me and invites me to join, but my heart is still not sure about this. A few days ago he I started to understand about this because I keep reading info and every post-postings of others. As a bridal cosmetist I think this is the right time to be on this platform, maybe here I will evolve from various things and information

Me and brother





Some of my work I photographed with android.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit..

Oh, how fascinating it is to see your job well done. =)
Welcome @fauziah.zein to steemit community good luck. =)

I am very happy to be here.
Thank you for your support @purepinay

Welcome to steemit ...success forever..Adios amigo

Thank you for the spirit that you give, I also hope you will success here. Brother @yudiananda

welcome fauziah.zein! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

thank you for your support. @lopezdacruz

You are welcome to steemit hope you have good times behind? enjoy your stay here

Happy you joined!
Welcome on steemit, hope we can build a good relationship here,
Warm greeting from me, we are in the same region too

I am very glad you support me here, warm greetings from you to be a passion for me sister. I also support you on this platform with your hard work @neilur

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28