Introduce my self.

Hallo perkenalkan saya faqhri lubis saya berusia 19 tahun di usia yang masi muda saya sangat ingin menjadi seorang yang sukses saya memiliki hobi berolahraga

Saya berasal dari aceh kalian pasti tau aceh bumi yang kaya akan hasil alam dan budaya saya bekerja sekaligus melanjutkan kuliah hmmm agak sedikit rumit sih saya tinggal di kota lhokseumawe kota kecil tapi pennuh dengan kenangan.

Saya penasaran dengan akun steemit banyak teman saya sudah berpenghasilan melalui akun ini rumit sih bagi pemula tapi saya yakin saya pun bisa seperti mereka tidak ada tidak mungkin jika kita sungguh sungguh dan terus berusaha.

English

Hallo introduce me my 19-year-old faqhri lubis at a young age I really want to be a successful I have a hobby of exercising I come from aceh you guys must know aceh earth rich in natural and cultural results i work at the same time continue college hmmm a bit complicated hell i live in small town lhokseumawe but memnuh with memories. I am curious about the steemit account many of my friends have earned through this account is tricky for beginners but I am sure I can be like them nothing is impossible if we really really and keep trying. image image

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well.

Happy Steeming.

selamat bergabung di steemit @faqhrilubis, semoga sukses betah dan sukses di steemit.. follow me @aafadjar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45