Happy Sunday Steemians 👋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Happy Sunday Steemians 👋

This is my official face. 😁

I like to code, eat, read, design business models and sleep.

I can write poetry too. (Poetry post coming soon!)

Say Hi to me if you want. 🙂 @evansibok

ev.jpg

Sort:  

welcome my friend. i love the fact that you understood what this is about real fast....i hope you grow bigger....welcome again

Thanks @josephjim. Still getting the hang of it 😁

Hi @evansibok! Welcome to the family and I can't wait to read some of your future posts!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you. I'll definitely check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47