Introduce yourself - is a song by Faith No More. My favorite band.steemCreated with Sketch.

Although, Introduce yourself is not my favorite song by them. That would probably have to be "Stripsearch". I'm a 46 year old husband and father of 3 sons living in Albuquerque, New Mexico. My wife is my best friend. I consider myself an armchair theologian, so if you want to debate with my about why the trinity isn't true, or why God is actually an anarchist, or why "hell" (Greek word "gehenna") is not an eternal dumping ground of human souls - I'll be glad to talk with you about all that.

I became aware of Steemit through an acquaintance - Adam Kokesh. He's who I'll be voting for U.S. President (or as he puts it "not for President") in the year 2020. I love the original Star Trek series. I have two chihuahua's. I think the world is both fascinating and crazy. I strive to love all people. I love living in New Mexico. I sometimes eat to many chicharon burritos. My brother is my favorite guitar player in the world.

That's it in a nutshell.

Peace,
David

Sort:  

Welcome. Nice to meet. Up voted and up voting my blogs will be appreciated.
Go to my blog that teach you how get more up votes:
https://steemit.com/newbie/@hanamana/dummies-guide-to-attracting-more-up-votes-for-newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46