You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself7 years ago

So sad to hear about your experiences with your family. It was a good thing that you managed to stand on your own and earn money throught this cryptocurrencies. I'm actually familiar with some of the sites you have mentioned before but I already stopped long ago. I knew bitcoin when it's still new and as I remember, it's price before is equivalent to only 6-9k pesos. How I wish I saved that up instead of withdrawing it. i would have been rich by now. haha nice to meet you and I followed you ☺️

Sort:  

It is never too late to discover new and exciting things in cryptocurrency. If you look at trading sites you will see that everyday their are many relatively unknown altcoins that are gaining 100-1000% in value. Take for example Regalcoin which I recently joined. In less than a month it has reach prices as high as 2000% of its original value. Nice article about Mobile phones by the way. Followed you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97