All about me

I'm ANGEL UDOUMANAH.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing..
image
I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
Gisting is my calling.. Love travelling...eimage
Thank you and God bless you all..
Help me settle here steemians..

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @emydavis33.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello banker, lets follow each other


Hello @emydavis33!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 19 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit @emydavis33.

Hey, Angel. It’s a bit ironic that you are fearing God having such name ;) don’t be :) best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51