My introduction to steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20180107_165128.jpg
Hello, my fellow steemian.
My name is Eyibeh Emmanuel aslo known as @emmyfresh.
Am an art student and based acting, comedy and singing.I so much love comedy.
I Also have experience on Electrical stuff like wireings and joining electrical connections and so on.
I work as a office assistant at Standard Metallurgical Company.
I was introduced by @bubeanim and was activatted. Though I was told before now but believe it and she introduced me to @kesolink and he told me about his steemup Nigeria 🇳🇬 at ogun state and it was fun, and I really gain more from the platfrom and he told us more on how to post and and get paid and prevent stealing other post or work which is plagirism.
Its nice being here going through his post and others steemians post its was great and am going to tell my friends about steemit.
IMG_20171215_070822.jpg
And looking forward to connect with more people on steemit platform, to expand my knowledge and give out mine.
Thanks to my great fellow steemians
@emmyfresh.

Sort:  

hey..though I am also noob here ,I am welcoming you heartily in steemit family.Let's grow together

follow me as I follow you right now and lets grow together.

Thankx am grateful

follow me back and earn ur points.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Congratulations @emmyfresh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44