INTRODUCING @emmy9ice

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I am sincerely grateful and happy to have discovered this community of excellent and successful fellows, I must commend the effort of this great community, and you guys are awesome. I became aware of steemit through the awareness campaign of interested writers organized and led by @antigenx, @brightfame, @lerenzo1420, @sammyswt, @joagawu. I was am zed by their devotions and patience even though I first show numerous art of unseriousness, I really admire their passion and this bust my interest to join steemit
I am here to meet with new friends, to share and also learn from their experience and also HOPE that my fellow’s steemians will help make my dreams come through

IMG_0148.JPGABOUT MYSELF

My name is Olah Emmanuel Adakole, a 24years old intelligent and discipline young Nigeria from Benue state. I speak Idoma, Hausa and English. I hold national diploma in chemical engineering from the federal polytechnic bida, Niger state Nigeria, current doing my one year industrial training (I.T) at omega chemical industry limited in Lagos state

MY HOBBIES

I am TALENTED in singing, precisely reggae and gospel worships songs, I play the drum set and little of keyboard, I love writing, listening and enjoy company of friends when less busy

BELIEVES/GOALS

I have a goal to become a world known CHEMICAL ENGINEER with the purpose of affecting lives positively, believe that if I can think it then I can achieved it. With great ideals from successful personnel’s in this community, I know I can be there. THANKS as YOU contributes towards my success

Sort:  

Welcome to STeemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome

Welcome to Steemit! It looks like you're good at a lot of things! What will you be writing about?

@emmy9ice welcome onboard bro, your desire for success will surely yield fruits. Just learn, interact and grow.
You are welcome
@antigenx

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hello welcome to steem 😁

Nice to meet you @emmy9ice🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome on board dear
Steemit is for me and you...

Welcome on Board this wonderful platform that rewards your passion for Writing, keep being real and make friends success is sure. @sammyswt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50