Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @elsahuchin

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Great job
hallo kawan,,Good night for us in Indonesia Malaysia area.
very interesting post you today, very benefit for all of us may share things that are important in life.
hopefully god bless you all and success always in any field what.
congratulation for you. best regards to all, glad to meet you all. do not uprove me and follow me @ryzal.valendzo

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/pDDKJ92

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Nice to meet you, @elsahuchin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @elsahuchin! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

This is why I come to steemit every day! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95