"...Please allow me to introduce myself..."

Na na na nanana na na

Hi everyone!
I am Elena.
An actress, a singer, a guitar player, a composer. Daughter of graphic designers and an occasional painter myself.
I also write. Mainly lyrics, poetry and some short stories.
I have an experimental jazz band, which goes by the name of "Lonely Barber". More about the band and the name itself later in the posts :D
I am also a studio session vocalist from time to time.
As many people I love traveling, especially not planned and almost on a whim.
A friend of mine @manoldonchev invited me to Steemit community and I am very grateful and excited that this platform allows me to share with you all the stages and progress of my art as well as some finished work and some behind the scenes stories.

So...
To start from somewhere -- I'd love to share my band's first video and I hope you like it!
You can also find the song on:
https://open.spotify.com/album/23iaskQ2hyHTqZGpOzmfIZ?nd=1

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/new-day/1339044601?i=1339044853

And if you are wondering...
Why I chose the title of this post -- I like Rolling Stones, and Guns n Roses were my absolute favs in my early and mid teens. Also this was my first association when seeing the #introducemyself :D.

Sort:  

Welcome elenadecheva!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @elenadecheva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Добре дошла в steemit, с пожелание за успехи!

Успех в Стиймит, Елена! @elenadecheva :)
Дано има повече талантливи хора като теб тук ;)
И да се почувстваш по-скоро у дома си!
Ако не се лъжа, официалният хаштаг за представяне е #introduceyourself :)

Успех и Godspeed, както се казва!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @manoldonchev

We have planted already 4777.41 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20496.65
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93