INTRODUCING ELEMS

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Elems Godswill, I'm a student of the University of portharcourt and I'm studying fine arts and design. I also studied theatre arts still in the university of portharcourt. I love arts so much especially drawing, it's just so wonderful though not easy but great. I also love swimming, timeout with friends, cooking and I play drums and bass guitar. I'd love to be a known actor in the industry pretty soon and a model too. It's really nice to be around cool and sociable people because we tend to learn a lot more about life generally and how to implement certain values we have. Fashion is one thing I really love to do though I'm not a fashion designer but I know a lot when it comes to painting designs. I love trying out new things especially when it has to do with the kitchen. I'd love this platform (steemit) to become one of the top/best platforms pretty soon and I'll try my best as it is in my nature to push this great platform to the greatest height attainable. I was introduced by @cheesom and here I am. I wish everyone on this platform goodluck in trying to make steemit greater, so help us God. FB_IMG_15182062459557358.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot

Hello, welcome and have a nice journey here.

Thanks @mayanworld...please follow me


Welcome to Steemit @elems!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much @introbot & @bycoleman. I'll follow back ASAP

welcome elems! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thanks @lopezdacruz...please follow me

Welcome to steemit. Goodluck.

Thanks dearie...

Welcome to steemit @elems. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks tuanis...I'll follow you ASAP

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and yeah, drums are cool, and I like your photo, and I play guitar.

Hi Oatmeal...thank you very much. I'm glad to meet someone that has same talent with me. That's what steemit can do, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65