My English isn't Good. but Let Me Having Fun in Steemit

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I'm  Curious What Steemit is

Knowing it from some forum that it is new social network, so i'm googling. But strangely, i can't find SteemIt Official in google search engine.  But there is one results that appointed to steemit link, only post about  Steemit Is A Libertarian Paradise

Many article about steemit, and it will be famous. So i decide to make account.

Loving Reading Long Story Than Sort

I'm personally don't like facebook and twitter, they are so bored. Just short story that isn't important, example "i miss you honey". I do not care what you live, just give me some useful and interisting story.

Steemit is different, it is like the fusion of common social network (twitter, facebook, etc) and free blog (blogger, wordpress, etc).  And i love reading :)

My English Language is Bad

I'm Indonesian, English language isn't formal in my country. I only have a few vocabulary and grammar concept, cause i ever studied English in Pare Village some years ago.

I can understand what you write, but i can't write well. Most problem is choosing which words that i should use. But i hope you can get what i mean in my writing.

Introducing Myself

My name: Abdul Ghofur

Address: Malang City, East Java, Indonesia

Age: 27 Years Old

My Favorite Quote: i'm nothing, but i can change nothing to be special

Sort:  

Just keep reading and writing. That is the only way to improve your English.
Welcome on steemit.

Agree @oldtimer
Not everyone have good English but one can certainly improving on reading and writing .

thanks all, hoping that i can write better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43