Sort:  

Yes steemit.com is an island filled ,with steemers and steemete

The steemete are an interesting species

I feel like at 40+k members, this is a pronounced issue, because among that small a group, popular interests will get the most attention and the less popular but still legitimately original content will get the least. But when the platform is home to 4 Million people, followings for all kinds of topics and subjects will develop naturally.

Steemit will probably be trending on itself for some time, in any event. People are just in love with the Steemit (me)

Ya, as more people join the variance goes down, where you'll be more guaranteed to get attention from a bigger middle class, so you'll be rewarded more smoothly based on what you contribute.

There probably won't be as many huge payouts, at least not for just nice introduction posts (although those serve a fine purpose currently), and there will be more of a role for providing quality content to various niches.

A large middle class would be a good sign

It has never been a problem for me, my rewards have been more than fair.

As a true libertarian I have deep appreciation for steemit. Keep the grubby governments fingers off our money!!!

I'm with you brother

I like the post. But idea of limited gov is an oxymoron.

Hey -hey bleepcoin, we have couple of similar content and topics.
Would you mind to go to my blog and if you like any of my post reesteem it?
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57