Sort:  

Sorry, I can not speak english, I reply in indonesia Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @dunsky ...
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma

Thanks a lot! I had been in Bali few years ago and love Ubud city!

Welcome @dunsky to Steemit! Nice pic

Thank you very much!

Thanks, but there are no digital cathegory there?

not in this first edition. there will be in the next

Welcome to the Steemit family, @dunsky! I look forward to seeing you work and will now check out your portfolio! Following you! Good luck and if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you so much!

The pleasure is mine~

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Fil!

You are so talented, Following, Upvoted & High Paw!! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you very much!

You're welcome @dunsky and your works are truly amazing.

Welcome to steemit. I think ill enjoy looking at your works

Thanks, glad you like it!

Beautiful work. I look forward to more. Welcome! I just started here as well.

Thank you so much!

Nice to see some quality work on here! :) keep it up! upvoted/resteemed/following!

Thanks a lot!

Bienvenido,,, espero ver muchas publicaciones desde Venezuela

Muchos gracias!

Welcome Fil, great illustrations :)
Image of dksartFollowMeSteemit

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49