You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Victor, France born Chinese Entrepreneur

in #introducemyself7 years ago

AMAZING intro @victordoan. My mentor taught me to find someone at least 10 years ahead of you to inspire you, and ironically not even 3 days later I read this about you. (Using your story) I am still in the phase of 'selling stuff online', only I am interested in distribution and not creating. I want to be the Disney of social media.
Podcast network, Youtube network, Website network
Reading this just before I start my day has gotten me fired up.
Thank you for the morning inspiration!!

Sort:  

I am glad my post inpired you! Hope to hear pretty cool story from you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71