Sort:  

Welcome back my friend ;)
it's time to get seriously on this! Steem is scaling everyday and will reach China pretty soon. Yoyow is also a great project but with Steem/Busy/Steemit/eSteem/etc. we will definitely bring a very rich eco system ready for the chinese market as well. 2017 will be crazy ;)
https://steemit.com/cn/@ekitcho/the-future-of-steem-is-in-asia-intro-ep1-steem-china-censorship-and-scalability

I'm there and will do my best to spread the word for Steem/Steemit/Busy
thank you for your help to understand this revolutionary project

I just started on Steemit and it is great to hear that it is already scaling to China and beyond. Blockchain is going to teach us all how we are really just one people @ekitcho.

Bienvenue sur Steemit, Victor.
Je te souhaite d'etre victorieux dans toutes tes entreprises.

Fascinating story! Is that also BMW replica :)

@Victordoan, Bienvenido. dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Bonjour. Like one of the few french word I know.
Welcome to community from an Chinese person but I'm Singaporean.
Good to see you overcome your obstacles and integrated well.

Nice to meet you! I travel a lot to singapore since I used to work with Metro Holding, the GM was my close friend, Mr. Jopie Ong. Next time I come to singapore I ll invite u for coffee :)

Ah, nice. Let me know when you come. Good to talk over coffee. I'm not steemit.chat.:-)

Awesome story, very fun to read about your adventures in entrepreneurship. I always find it very motivational reading about how others have achieved success. What stands out to me is how you have to be flexible and adaptable, never letting yourself become too comfortable, and willing to try new ideas if something stops working. Glad you've decided to give Steemit another try!

Thank you ^^. I love to take life like a video games, so it kinda help ^^. Haha

Great introduction @victordoan, and welcome back!!

I was originally from Guangzhou and now have settled in London with a British husband. The first time I took my husband back to Guangzhou, he did not cope well with the weather, the culture, the language and everything... I am so impressed that you managed to actually live there and opened up your own business!!

What an awesome and inspirational story!

Thanks for a great introduction. We are delighted to have you on Steemit!

Thanks @donkeypong really enjoying so far! I'm starting to become addicted

Welcome to the platform!

nice post. Yes, Google Panda killed a few of my sites as well. Google is always changing something which is why I like Steemit more and more.

Fcking Panda! SEO is a crazy world for sure. Stay on track ;) if you go on Grey/Black Hat you have to expect things like that to happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70