Introduction

Hello Steemians, 

Nice to meet you all and to be a part of this community. I just created my Steemit account recently therefore now I would like to introduce myself.   

My Background and Industry

I graduated from Bachelor Degree in Computer Graphics and Multimedia. I’ve been working full time in the past six years from as a Graphic Designer then lastly I was a Project Manager/Digital Producer in some Online Marketing agency. 

However, since the last few months I became independent and been running my own business in Design and Online Marketing. I have a few regular clients that I work with on a monthly basis and I’m also involve in some tech startup. I mostly work from home but I can pretty much work from anywhere I want. I'm a Digital Nomad in other words. 

What I do 

I do Graphic Design, Wordpress website, Online Marketing consulting and I do Photography as well; not only for work but also as my hobby/interest. Other than work I like to do body workout, Football and Golf. For the rest of my free time I like to be home with my wife and with my two cats :)  

Thanks for reading this very first post from me in Steemit. Hope to chat with you soon.

@dreamsindigital

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Steemit, @dreamsindigital!
Hope to see your work as well soon. :)

Ok, sure. Thanks for your warm welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Ok, will do. Thanks for the tips, much appreciated.

Congratulations @dreamsindigital! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dreamsindigital! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51