About myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians @donjay just got acquainted to steemit

My full name is Adetoyi Jeremiah Marvellous

As written in my title, my name is temozy I am light in completion
I'm a very good footballer, I follows leagues like the England Premier League, the Spain La liga Santander, German Bundesliga among others. I also play games on console and like getting involves in educational talks. I detest racism and disunity.

The name donjay is a nickname given to me by my friends. I was born and brought up in Nigeria, the giant of Africa. I'm from the western part and was privileged to got enrolled in western education. Now, I'm a university undergraduate in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @donjay.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

A picture will make your post attractive

You're welcome to the block chain man, hope you have a great time here, wish you luck.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Wel come at good platform for better future.

Followed me to get my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81