Let Me Introduce My Self to You

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends..

Introduce my name is Putu Dika Arta Wiguna, you can call me Dika. I'm from Bali, Indonesia and I live in Denpasar City. I'm 20 years old. My hobby is playing Airsoftgun and traveling.

Bali is a beautiful island and is usually dubbed as "Pulau Dewata, Pulau Seribu Pura" in english (Dewata Island, the island of a thousand temples).

in my post here, I will post various natural attractions, culture, food and life of the people of Bali. Let's follow my steemit account to find out my latest post on Bali

at the end, I say thank you very much to all my Steemit Friends..

-This video is profile of Badung District in Bali :

Sort:  

Welcome dika.
Hope you have a wonderful stay here.
I have upvoted you.

Okay thank u sir.. :)

Good work, thanks for sharing!

You are welcome, sir..

Hi Dika! Nice to meet you!...Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want...I follow everyone back :)

Nice to meet you too..
I've followed you, pls follback :)

Followed you back ^_^

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

I've followed you, do the same..
Thank you :)

Good writeup! You have a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote on the house and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53