introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hay steemian this is my activity for today also my self self. i hope you enjoy in this first my post

image
my name is deviaca and, I was one of the students at one of the universities in bandungand I am also a very fond of it is a positive activity both sports and music that I really like okay gan so long ago about my profile, I hope you like it and accept me image

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I'm pleased to warmly welcome you to the Steemit platform. Please explore and have fun. Good luck!

Hello, welcome to this wonderful steemit community. however do you know there is a steemschool on a discord channel waiting to help users become successful on steemit and in real life, its been working for me so far, and with the knowledge i see you have through this post im sure they will love to help you get better. Hope to see you there
https://discord.gg/KY6k7VG

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland


Welcome to Steemit @deviaca!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05