I'd Like to Introduce Myself

Hello, my name is Shaun Kolkman and I am from Zeeland Michigan from the United States.
20171011_113457[1].jpg
To brighten your day up this is my dog Simba. Simba is a Beagle/Sheltie mix.
20160119_123701[1].jpg

I heard about STEEMIT a couple of days ago. In fact, I heard about Dtube before STEEMIT. I was reading through the comment section on a You-tubers channel called Boogie2988. I came across a comment that mentioned Dtube and I started to check it out. Behold, I am here and very interested where this site will be heading. I have thought about making content for a while now. However, I never found what I wanted to do. I have thought about doing video game reviews either in blog format or video. I would review many different types of video games including VR games. I have thought about writing a weekly blog about my weight loss program I have started. Whatever I choose, I simply hope to have fun and follow other fun people.

P.S If anyone knows where to learn more about cryptocurrency I would like a suggestion.

Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

Very good publication. If you want, you follow me and I follow and we help each other

That is what i was hoping to achieve great idea isn't it ,
m with you .
followed you

We're figure out how to help each other dc-vines!

I followed you mrwincaste. You got some interesting posts so far!

Welcome to Steemit!

You wrote not much to become interested

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @demonsscream! Cheers, @rebele93

Welcome to Steemit!

Happy to welcome another gamer to Steemit, so... welcome to Steemit! :D

P.S.: Just browse around on Steemit to learn a thing or two about crypto. It's how I've been learning this last year!

Sup! You are a new member so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit, @demonsscream. Simba is cute. Thanks for sharing. Have fun Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64