INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hello stemian,,
allow me to Introduce my self, I am deifa, banda aceh, indonesia . it feels awsome to be here and i am very happy to join in this community of great and awsome people.

image

image

I am student of enviromental health in poltekes aceh, it is a beautiful place in aceh. i join to steemit i want to share my story and my experience so i hope you can help me and teach me.

image

i love traveling to different place as i think the main source of creativity is nature. i will share other story in nextime so dont forget and followme, thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @deifa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@deifa
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

nice to meet you to @wanpelor, and nice to meet you all #steemians.. greeting aceh

Good day and welcome to the steemit family my dear @deifa. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

fingalenz border.png
WISHING YOU THE BEST
fingalenz border.png

thanks, i happy to be family in this comunity

Welcome to the community @deifa! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

thanks, i hope fou followme to

Hi @deifa .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

sure, i hope we can support each other

Hi @deifa ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

nice to meet you @takin88

@deifa Welcome to STEEMIT”. Platform STEEMIT is the right place to show your talent & creativity of course you have yield money here!! greeting,, salam ureung aceh

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

yes sure, i am interested about your post, that awsome

Welcome @deifa aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome to Steemit @deifa. Lovely photo by the ocean.

thanks@bigpanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37