You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Creative Challenge: RE-INTRODUCING MYSELF AS DR. GEORGE

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I knew it was not a mistake when i met, you somehow i always feels there is more to just the @nairadaddy the way you care about people,now i know where that skill is coming from, the way you carry people along. I can testify to that and all your selfless service to this platform, you are indeed a blessing to steemit, you are a blessing to Africa and to Nigeria and finally you are a blessing to your family.
Keep up the good work doc.
I love you....no homo!

Sort:  

Hey @deeclown,
All these praises for me? You wan make my heart explode? Lolx. Anyway, we just keep doing our very best anywhere we are.

Keep steeming bro. Cheers!

#Hug-Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47