Hi Everyone!!! I'm so excited to get approved and to start this new journey with everyone!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Debbie.jpg

I'm looking forward to making new friends and learning the Steemit system!

A little about me, I live on the east coast of Florida!! I've been here for 8 years and love it!!

sharkie.jpg
I love that picture but its not me, it's how I feel when I'm swimming in the ocean though! lol

Well a little more about me and what I plan on bringing to the table # steemit!

I'm a big time conspiracy theorist and will be sharing some really cool things with that!
image.jpg

I love to recreate things like furniture and turn them into something new and beautiful and I'll be sharing those endeavors.
My daughter posted this to me on my facebook timeline cuz it's exactly how I am, lol
image.jpg

My boyfriend is a vegan and I'm learning how to cook vegan for him so I maybe posting some recipes and or videos on that.
image.png

My boyfriend is also a musician, he sings and plays reggae, hip hop music. His music has taken a more professional turn with a producer who discovered him at one of his shows and I'm going to be following his career as it furthers.
kristo.jpg

Well that's it for now, please like and follow me! Lots of exciting posts ahead!!
Also many adventures!!!

Sort:  

Love the picture of the shark!!

Love the picture of a beautiful woman !
Looks I'm not alone. lol. :wink: :wink:

And why on earth is everybody so limited with upvotes ?
Their free , I always upvote full steem if I vote !
Yes yes , the I have power over you voting system. funny :-)

Hello @debzd !

Very interesting that you like conspiracy theory ! I'm a big anti conspiracy theorist and I will love to discuss with you about your ideas, not to make war, but to make it constructive ! ;)

Sounds like fun and I'm always down for a peaceful debate lol!
Even though I tr y to always use facts to back it up but facts can prove wrong as well!
Look forward to seeing your posts!

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you so much for the big welcome!!

Welcome to Steem @debzd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @debzd, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!!

Welcome to Steemit! very nice introductory post!
ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Thank you so much!!

Hi @debzd welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you so much!! I'm sure I'll have questions, i've already taken to google for many answers! I'm looking forward to this new endeavor.
If there's anything I can do please let me know as well!!

@debzd Thanks a lot for offering to help as well, if I get stuck somewhere, I will definitely ask you for help. I will definitely follow you so that I can find you with ease. feel free to visit my blog @fshllc from time to time and check out new posts, give me feed back by commenting and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)
I have followed you and upvoted

Thank you thank you!!!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43