Myself introduction for steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image
here I aim to introduce myself to all steemians friends. Please give me direction to advance steemit.
Please upvote me on @deboya account, along with criticism and advice from steemians friends.
Thank you all for steemians friends.

Sort:  

Welcome, Deboya! :)

Hey deboya, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Nice to meet you @deboya🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59