Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Introduce my name Mulia, was born in Matang Pudeng Village on 08 April 1994 and I am a student at IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE. I am currently studying for my degree at the Syariah Faculty of Islamic Economics Law School. I have four sisters and two brothers.

I am a hard worker and honest with a tremendous dream. I have so many exciting hobbies like reading, traveling and making lots of friends, as well as the exact sports. I also love to be involved in the organization because I think the organization will train us to be a better person. In addition, we can also get so many connections there. I am one of the Department's Student Associates at IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE. My goal to join and join in @steemit is because I want to get many friends who can to exchange ideas, add a broad insight and want to be a good friend for all who joined in @stememit.

thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dcmoel

welcome to steemit. i hope u will enjoy. plz upvote my posts. thanks.and stay blessed.

thanks my sister, I'm glad you responded to my post, please vote it and I will vote back later

sorry he meant my brother

Welcome to Steemit .. @dcmoel
Nice to meet you..
Vote, Follback, And Resteem 👉 @khanasultan

welcome to the era of freedom

Congratulations @dcmoel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dcmoel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dcmoel! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51