You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Great story. Welcome to Steemit! Wow, raiblocks. You have better hearing than me. Whenever I get the urge to try that out, I can't understand a word of the audio captcha.

I will follow you based on this great post. Plus you have a great cliffhanger to this post. I have to know how you made and lost $900! (I have lost similar amounts in daytrading, as have most investors, I think. It comes with the territory. I've never tried binary trading, tho)

I've just joined Steemit myself. Let's continue to explore this great system together and make crypto!

(If you like Japan, I post photos and haiku from Japan daily Check it out)

Sort:  

Thanks. Welcome here at steemit also! I started Raiblocks when it was still recaptcha. Now it is audio captcha which is a lot harder but manageable. You get used to it after awhile. They also adjust the difficulty once every so often. once you see threshold above 1,300 that means the audio captcha is relatively easy. Still learning how to use steemit and It has been a blast. Great system and great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82