My introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I am dararafiqanur but you only need to call me dara. I came from the tip of indonesia, the place of zero kilometer, and it is aceh province. I am twenty years old. And now i am student at islamic university specially focus at islamic banking. I love black colour. I enjoy cooking. I like to make up. And its be my hobbies. And how about you? 😉
IMG_5332.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome dara! I am sure you will love it here and I look forward to reading your future posts :)

Thank you @jeremyc thanks for support, i will post the best thing, wait it !

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you, oke thanks for vidio 💪

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Thank you, i will enjoy it ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52