You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Daniela Ramirez Reporting to the Steemit Community xD

thank you, very kind for all your advice, I will follow them to the letter, it is good to know that my publications and content reaches someone

Sort:  

I see you have only a few followers, so one important thing you want to do is follow the tip in #7 above. Read others posts, comment on them, upvote them, and engage the writers of those posts.

I suggest you do that everyday, trying to comment on 10-20 posts per day. That way, some of those people will start following you, too, and hopefully commenting on your posts and upvoting your posts. That's the way to establish your community of Steemit followers.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51