I'm Daniela Ramirez Reporting to the Steemit Community xD

My Biography by @danielaramirez

My name Daniela Ramirez delighted to be in this social network with all of you. I was born in Valencia state Carabobo (Venezuela) I currently live in Barquisimeto state Lara. I would love to meet new friends and make links with other people whether they are social work and because not loving hehe I am an administrator graduated from the University of Carabobo graduated in marketing (2014) and digital management (2016) I love the beach to dance the cinema to go out with my friends and enjoy a good conversation I am new in this network I hope to get acquainted with her and with all of you soon.

I am the oldest of 3 brothers whom I love and love with madness. My mother and father have always been my engine to continue facing new challenges. I am currently entering the singing world which is another of my favorite hobbies but which I hope to take to another I would love to be able to venture into professional singing.


I have a space on the radio which has a musical theme where you can also find me and we will share good music. Sometimes I make reports of the funniest parties we have in different locations of my beloved Venezuela. You can find photos, videos, reports and much more.

See you soon, follow me @danielaramirez

Sort:  

Hello, Daniela, and Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks for the interesting intro, with the good overview of yourself, your family, and your interests.

I hope things in your country are okay, and that the situation improves. I believe you all deserve better.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

thank you, very kind for all your advice, I will follow them to the letter, it is good to know that my publications and content reaches someone

I see you have only a few followers, so one important thing you want to do is follow the tip in #7 above. Read others posts, comment on them, upvote them, and engage the writers of those posts.

I suggest you do that everyday, trying to comment on 10-20 posts per day. That way, some of those people will start following you, too, and hopefully commenting on your posts and upvoting your posts. That's the way to establish your community of Steemit followers.

Cheers!

I would like to call you Danie it's cute. =)
Welcome to steemit and how are you and your family?

It sounds nice, all very well here, where are you from?

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stevenalexander.

Glad to help u with booster :) enjoy !

Thank you very kind and generous of your part, I will follow you from where you are?

Hello its good decision

hi @danielaramirez ! I'm from New York but I currently live in south Florida near Miami !

welcome on board

283/5000
hello welcome to the steemit community I was also born in valencia but at the moment I live in cantaura state anzoategui I hope to get along and support us since we are from the same country, in my profile is my facebook if you want us to have a good friendship, have a good time THANK YOU .

hola gracias por tu comentario!! <3

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

thanks honey <3

your welcome beautiful 😝

awesome introduction ! youll do great here :) i gave you my vote and il send you a tip ! just stay consistent and be passionate and youll have success. keep up the good work!

i sent you a vote from booster and it should arrive shortly ;) good luck here and follow me back for music, life and love.

Sure, yes, I'll follow you, I hope you're still a friend.

thanks for your words motivate me to continue here

Your welcome to this wonderful community, I'm glad you are here. Nice intro, lovely pictures. Your have my upvote.

thanks so much my honey

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

thanks so much honey

Sure thing. Have some fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10