Hello Steemit from the Nordic hemisphere

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160808_095622.jpg

I’m here to show up in authenticity. I am tired of the fake world structure we are built into and live in. I want to connect behind the layers. I want to connect from the heart.

I am a woman, I am a dreamer, I am a Goddess, I am a Sacred rebel, I am a creator and I’m lucky enough to live in the midst of the Nordic light and nature. A stunning place on earth with so much human space and healing nature. After a burn-out I came to a point when I decided to reclaim my birthright of the life I want to live, doing what I love to do rather than what is expected of me by old programing from society. It is time to let the soul dance. Letting the dancing soul live.

Photography and my connection with spirit are my tools of healing. My gift is to capture the unseen behind the seen. My gift is that through the lens, help people changing the way they see themselves, and there for also how they perceive the world they are living in. It is also through the lens I can give back the sense of magick, healing and connection nature gives me every time I’m out there visiting her.

I am here on Steemit to share my inner voice to the outer world, to share the divine nature around us, to create beauty and to inspire, Not to sensor the divine expression. I like to invite you to do the same.

Why?
Life happens to us all.
We are all one, we all share similar life stories they just differ depending where on the planet we live and what social and cultural background we are born into. What I see is that we all have the need of being loved and to love. We all feel sad and vulnerable at times as well as crazy happy and awesome at other times. Our inner landscape is a big part of what connects us as a human race. And we are all so beautiful, powerful and full of wisdom. If we let us. This I truly believe.

I see you as you see me.

We are our own leaders.

Thank you.

<3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dancingsoul. We hope u like this platform to interact with others steemian. Upvoted DONE. Visit my latest post about "Mushroom growin up in wrong place". I hope u like it.

Thank you Taufar Wow what a special place to find a mushroom! Fascinating

Beautiful Sister! Welcome to SteemIt!! Thank you so much for this beautiful share & for showing up in truth & authenticity. So much Love & Appreciation! I am looking forward to more of your posts in the future. Lots of Love!

Thank you Priestesslaura Looking forward reading your posts <3

Hello dancingsoul, look forward to seeing some great photos. Peace.

You sure will :)

Thank you <3

Welcome to steemit. Great introduction

Thank you Inuk and to you. Will follow you and your generous sharings from Greenland <3

Hey there Goddess :)
You have a very interesting view on what is going on in our world today and inside of you. I like that.
What country are you from in the Nordic?

Hi and thank you for your comment, yes we are all interesting beings inside and out. So much to discover :)

Thank you I am dead excited to learn about this place, have such a good feeling about it. And you seem to have a lot of interesting articles I can learn from. Thank you

I am new for two weeks, a small learning curve. There are lots of great getting started articles at the top right in the search, you'll figure it out :)

Hi! I am @dhavalb nice to meet you, I just followed you. I welcome you to the amazing world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
My Introduction: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dhavalb/introducing-myself-to-you-all-beautiful-people

I am Sure you will find this useful. Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for amazing recipes.

Welcome to steem! Followed you and upvoted your post. Looking forward to future content from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54