Hi Steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey Im Cindy and I love photography! Im here to share all my work with you and maybe to learn something new!

rem2332.jpg

rem31212.jpg

rem34543.jpg

rem32323.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome! We are glad to see you! Fantastic photos!

Welcome @cyndy and welcome to the steemit community that more people are talking about. I hope with you using this steemit app you find what you are looking for and what you want to inform to many people. Do not forget to mark what you share and what you describe. This is just my advice and hopefully useful. Once again welcome @cyndy

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @cyndy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @cyndy .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

Welcome to steemit @cyndy., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend, hopefully in this steemit we Support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Hello Cindy, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Welcome to steemit @cyndy where are you from by the way? greeting from Indonesia :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44