Hello Steemit and steemians

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all amazing people. After two weeks of waiting for my approval, I can finally #introducemyself to my fellow steemians.
I am very happy to be here and I hope I'll make new friends.
image
My name is Iyanda Taiye and I'm from Ilorin, the capital of kwara state, Nigeria.

I heard about steemit from @dickiebash then went to a steemit meetup hosted by @jalasem with presentation from the man himself and @autofreak, there i learnt more about how the community works and what to expect in this great community, you bet?, I can't wait to be part of it.

I'm a student of kwara state polytechnic, ilorin, where I'm studying computer science and I was banker with quite an experience. Although some people may find working in a bank boring and exhausting because there's already a structured daily routine, but I found it challenging and interesting.

image

image

Working in a bank gives me privilege to work with respectable, classy and professionals, who dress nicely and carry on an intelligent conversations. I got the chance to meet different people (customers) and each people with different problems, sometimes I would have to bend over backwards to solve a customer problems and satisfy them.
Hence I developed great problem solving skills and a very good interrelationship skills with my customers and people at large.

I'm fun to be with, at least couple of peoples told me that already, I love music 😘😘 and I like travelling.

Kindly look forward to my subsequent post because I can't wait to share good stuff here. Thank you and have a nice day.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Can u help me out on how to explore this great community?

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @cutestee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@cutestee welcome man! Bank work can teach you a lot about life in general! I think you will do well here on steemit!
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Thanks. I'll do so now

Thanks man.. For the words encouragement.. I'm eager to check out your page

Very welcome! Let me know if you need any help in the future!

Alright🙌

Welcome aboard! I'm sure you'll like it here.

Thanks. I'm liking it already

It's great to see you here, welcome to steemit @cutestee
Have a lovely sojourn on steemit. We will be happy to support you as a community. Join us here: https://discord.gg/rvQTN39

Thanks. I'll join the asap

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thanks @rehab, i'll check your page

Hey welcome! I too am new to this community and it seems quite good so far. Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=14282
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post.

I'll kindly check it out now

Hey Iyanda! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you!

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Thanks.. I'll check it out

Welcome to the community
I'm glad you made it here. All best in your sojourn

Thanks boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47