You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are Family Protection, Keeping Families Safe, Together.

It is my pleasure to support and be apart of this initiative. Thank you for submitting this idea @markwhittam and thank you Linda @canadian-coconut for taking on the responsibility of keeping track of the funds and holding the keys. I couldn’t agree more Mark about Linda being the most trusted member of this community. You have my support and soon I look forward to sharing some of the things we have experienced as a homeschooled non-vaccinated family.

Sort:  

Thank-you so much!
I'm glad to hear that you are going to share some of your experiences with us.

Thank you @crosheille for your support, having people like you on board is whats going to make this project a success.
You will always be known as the first person to donate to the @familyprotection account and I thank you for this act of kindness.
Let's hope we can really start to make difference and help some families stay together.

Bless.

Oh you are very welcome and it is truly my pleasure. My heart aches at these horror stories and I’ve always wanted to do more. Thank you for finding a way to make that possible. Remember what I posted about those little waves in the ocean of Steemit? Well the same holds true for this project. I honestly believe if everyone pulls together and makes their little waves now, we could eventually make rogue waves and make a huge difference in families lives.

Selamat datang... Saya senang bisa berkenalan dengan anda.
Saya sebagai pemula di steemit. Dan saya merasa sangat senang, bila anda berbagi ilmu dan pengalaman kepada saya.
Terimakasih banyak...
Salam sukses...

Welcome... I am glad to know you. I am a beginner in steemit. And I feel very happy, if you share knowledge and experience to me. Thank you very much... Send regards for success...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99