You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official Hello and Why I Am Here Post, Baby

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Nice intro : )

Nice to meet you ; plus a question about the Steemit platform , obviously not the place to ask. But maybe you know ...

Why is some text in BLACK and then other seems GREY in colour ?

I ask because sometimes if I use TABS or something but other times my blog post titles are in black and others in gray writings...

Oh yes , just a mention since I am typing ; I am also panhandling for gold ; )

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/please-donate-steem-dollars-to-support-and-recognize-new-steemians

I know begging suxz but its for a good cause ! ! !

Sort:  

Unfortunately I am doomed to $0.000 SBD, I read your post and love what you are trying to do.

In my post the dark black is intentional, I think the grey is quoted. LOL

Thanks for your feedback and feel free to post your gold panning on my newest post as well.

I like your articles and I am sure you will make more than 0.001 SD : )

LOL i hate begging for gold but sometimes an important mission comes along . . .

Thank You For Your Service !!!

I am inventing a new type of anchor and spend a lot of time reading about nautical navigation , including articles on the novelty of how the highways are marked . . .

No idea why I got the impression you were overseas but you seem to be in the USA ; )

Nice wonderful introduction post BTW . . .

See you on the BlockChain ! ! !

Immigrant kid, who knows where I belong? :)

Sounds like you have just spent the majority of your lifetime serving others , military ; family , Coast Guard ; crazy school kids : )

Again ; thank you for your Service ! ! !

You could have done a lot worse for yourself ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55