Please donate Steem Dollars to support and recognize new Steemians.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi all look Steemit is new , it is different and it is radically different from other Social Media sites.

We get new people here and they craft wonderful posts , then they get overlooked and lost in the noise of Steemit.

If you like someones presentation on Steemit then please UPvote it , but you can also make a tiny donation as you recommend them . . .

Please send " crok " 0.001 Steem Dollars when you nominate your Steemian below ,

( the gold will go to the nomination winner or be transferred into the NULL account . . . I will not keep the donations, clearly such transactions can be openly seen on the BlockChain )

The Rules :

Person must have less than 25 followers ,

Reputation of 30 or less ,

Not received enough votes to gain any platform rewards , ie : payout @ $0.00 ,

We must encourage quality writers to stay on the platform, otherwise we will lose their skills ; all it costs is your UPvote, your 0.001 donation as a token incentive to those new authors and your efforts to nominate them . . .

Please help others help new Steemians : )

stmnetworkinglogo85d69.jpg

Who are you networking with ; )

Sort:  

Good 👍 , Supported ✅🆙
I send you 0.10 SBD , Keep up the inspiration , nominated who ever you want.
I have a handful of stuffs , up hold Justice here in part of my time.

thank you for helping, and plz how did you put the supported up sign there : )
thank you ; )

Check your wallet, fund have been transfer

I found them and you will be able to see how someone might benefit from them, appreciated !!!

I'm not part of it but i still wanted to donate :)

Thank you for helping ; )

Oh and when you say that the pot will go to the null account, do you mean you'll just send it to that account and basically throw it away? If that's the case then i would want you to use my donation to pay promote random low rep people to help them out <3 If no one wins of course

My deepest apologies I would never just randomly ignore (by transferring to the NULL acct) someone's kind donation. I just meant I would never just keep the gold myself ; it will be used to recognize new people. I was just trying to make sure the SBD would never just remain in my account , apologies for the confusion ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41