Sort:  

Thanks so much for responding to the comment - as your shiny told you I'm sure - it is integral to creating a following and adding more comment content to posts.

You seem like you are doing well with this post as is but I hit you with another 1 SBD promotion to try and keep it visible as long as possible - best of luck and stay in touch for parenting advice for both sides - and fingers crossed on my beautiful woman getting on here :)

Wow thank you! Im sure ill see her here soon. Upvoted u !

Very welcome - I hope you will see her :) It's gonna be a tough sell though for her until I start making $50 a post then her eyes will light up and sign up real quick lol - thanks for the Upvote too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42