Steemit New Users. Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself4 years ago

Hello everyone Steemit seniors. Tonight I would like to introduce myself to the Steemit community.


Without further ado just go straight to the stage of my self-introduction.

IMG20200308160100.jpg



857417110_317112.jpg

About me

  • I am the 6th child of 7 siblings, now 26 years old 1 month I am even 27 years old.
  • my last education was at the Lhokseumawe National Community Development University.
  • My current job is as a computer technician. I'm just an amtir technician.
  • the language that I use there are 2 languages ​​namely Indonesian and the regional language of Aceh.

I hope in the future I can share quality posts about daily life and updated news.



Closing

Maybe it's just a few of my introductions and I'm also sorry if the writing is wrong, honestly, I can't speak English.

Thank you very much. Outstanding steemit.😁😁😁

Sort:  

Welcome cobax!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hey @cobax, Welcome to the steemit world!

Congratulations @cobax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love computers too.

Welcome to steemit @cobax.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey cobax! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey cobax! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey cobax! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hey cobax! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45