Introducing Cristian Malescov to Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago
It's time to introduce myself after a long time in steemit.

My name is Cristian Malescov, a 75% Bulgarian and 25% Romanian senior student in Computer Science's Bachelor Degree currently living in Timisoara, Romania.


Besides the passion for technology, the healthy nutrition and lifestyle altogether with the world of budybuilding and fitness industry are cuting up my entire free time.

My close friends, or the "Rocket Team" as we call it, has supported me to attain the Personal Trainer Course and next week I'll be allowed to call myself a Certified Personal Trainer.


Last but not the least, I am a wildlife and landscape photographer. Going out in the nature is just mind blowing, its the place where I find myself at peace, and where the busy city life fades away.


At the moment, I am working part time in a Software Development Company , and a couple more hours a day training clients in the gym. The rest of my free time is split between Steemit, Weku and Cooking.


@Davlinthings(Cristian)

Sort:  

Why an introduction post at 55 reputation 😶

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

You got a 3.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cmalescov!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have been upvoted by a curation trail as a welcome party. This is a group of people who support Steemit content creators.
Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Hi you are welcome to steem community

You have been here since april Whats your plan for the future

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi, Rocket boy! Hahaha! Nice read!

I invite you to read my first english post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cbermudez/nice-to-meet-you-steemit

Hope you enjoy it, Cristian! :)

Welcome to steey! @cmalescov

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67